Wednesday, June 13, 2012

New Joint: "Cypher Lords" - Shadow People

Shadow People is a collective of emcee's that range from New Jersey, Connecticut, Ohio, North Carolina, Utah, California to all the way in Spain. This is their newest promotional single entitled "Cypher Lords".

In order of appearance: Danegurous, Darren G, Absoulut Karnage, Infinite 7 Mind, Pryme Prolifik, Subconcious, Marcanum X, Big O, Vherbal

Cuts by: DJ Zashone

Mixed And Mastered by: Vherbal
Download: "Cypher Lords" - Shadow People

For more info about the Shadow People you can go here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop