Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Ca$he "Street Affair" Feat. Iffy, From DJ Quiz's We Got Next Part 1 Mixtape

Peep the new music video for "Street Affair" by Ca$he featuring Iffy. This track is from the new "We Got Next" mixtape from DJ Quiz which just dropped yesterday, so you're already a day late on downloading it! and Soul Rebel NYC Presents
We Got Next, Pt. 1 Mixtape, Mixed by DJ Quiz

Track Listing
1 Skyzoo - Frisbees
2 Skyzoo - It Aint Hard To Tell
3 TiRon - Boys & Girls
4 TiRon - The Richers ft Asher Roth and Blu
5 Sugar Junkie - Cross The Sea
6 The Kid Daytona - Contemplation ft Tiara Wiles
7 The Illz - Illyill
8 Game Rebellion - Rebel
9 Sugar Junkie - Study Abroad
10 J. Ferb - Bullseye
11 Ca$he - Bullshit
12 The Kid Daytona - On the Hill
13 TiRon - 60901
14 Ca$he - Love Affair
15 J. Ferb - Young Crafter
16 The Illz - Amnesia, Forget it All
17 Game Rebellion - Back Down

Words from Ca$he:
"Shout to Quiz and Mic Sean, Hip Hop DX, CORNER BOY MUSIC!!"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop