Friday, May 28, 2010

Eminem's Upcoming Album "Recovery" Track List Surfaces Online

I can't wait to hear this album! With some of my favorite producers crafting the beats for this project, "Recovery" is sure to be another great work by the highest selling recording artist of the decade.

Looking forward to hearing the collaboration between Em and Pink. What you think?

Here is the track listing which leaked on

1. "Cold Wind Blows"
2. "Talkin' 2 Myself" (featuring Kobe)
3. "On Fire"
4. "Won't Back Down" (featuring Pink)
5. "W.T.P."
6. "Going Through Changes"
7. "Not Afraid"
8. "Seduction"
9. "No Love" (featuring Lil Wayne)
10. "Space Bound"
11. "Cinderella Man"
12. "25 to Life"
13. "So Bad"
14. "Almost Famous"
15. "Love the Way You Lie" (featuring Rihanna)
16. "You're Never Over"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop