Wednesday, August 14, 2013

New Joint: "The Secret" (The Fraternity) - Speciez (Produced by Michael TheDope Antelope)

Here is a brand new joint, with some accompanying visuals, from the homie Speciez. "The Secret" (The Fraternity) is a sick short track that introduces, well... The Fraternity. If you hadn't already figured it out. Track produced by Michael TheDope Antelope.

The Fraternity includes: Speciez, Sleep , Cocaine Chris (II-Man Cypher) , Kue TheVandal , Jusra, Xavier Medina , Frank Knight , & Loose Logic. Keep it locked for more music from this collective of artists.

Keep up with Speciez on: Bandcamp | Big Cartel | Twitter | Facebook

Previous: New Video: "Lose-to-Win" (Prod. by Profound Beats) | New Video: "Rather Pocket None" (Prod. by Krutty Ranks)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop