Monday, July 15, 2013

New Mixtape: "OIL: 710" - The Smokers Club

Download: "OIL 7:10" Mixtape - The Smokers Club

"If your out the loop 7:10 is a new smokers holiday, find u some OIL & get to burnin. Enjoy your 7:10 while listening to this OIL.  O & give us some credit when you post this dont act like it didnt come from The Smokers Club GoodTalk ya Pricks" - Jonnyshipes

You heard the man! The Smokers Club founder Johnny Shipes hits us up with this brand new compilation mixtape which features new music from Joey Bada$$, Smoke DZA, Chevy Woods, Black Dave, Boldy James and more.

Track List:

1. Chevy Woods - Choke Hold (Prod. By Trakksounds)

2. Mookie Jones - High (Prod. By Instramental)

3. Joey Bada$$ - Norwegian Breakfast (Prod. By Bagir)

4. Black Dave - Get Low (Prod. By Chuck Strangers)

5. Smoke DZA - Stay Up (Prod. By Matt Cody)

6. Hefna Gwap - Drug Problems (Prod. By Lord Plawz)

7. Cashius Green feat. PHEO & Dre Biggity - Betamill (Prod. By Bosstone)

8. Mobsquad Nard feat. Lil T - Lifted (Prod. By ?)

9. Rokamouth - Big Tings A Gwan (Prod. By Rokamouth)

10. Boldy James - Boldy Bangers (Prod. By The Blended Babies)

11. Alexander Spit - Bronco (Alpine Funk) (Prod. By Alexander Spit)

12. CJ Fly - Still The Motto (Prod. By Cookin Coul)

13. Kirk Knight - Early Morning Hiatus (Prod. By Kirk Knight)

Artwork by FriedVeggies

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop