Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Crooked I Releases Track List for "Apex Predator" Album Dropping July 30th

Check out the official tracklisting to Crooked I's upcoming solo project "Apex Predator", which is scheduled for a July 30th 2013 release via COB Music/Treacherous/EMPIRE.

The only rap guest appearances on the album comes from Tech N9ne, while crooners K-Young and Tena Jones lend their vocals to two tracks. Other than that, it's all Crooked Intriago to the face, rocking over production by Denaun Porter, Taylor Gang's in-house producer Cardo, Street Runner, as well as Treacherous' in-house producers Tabu and Jonathan Elkaer.

Track List:

1.     YODO
2.     Vegas On Biz featuring K-Young
3.     Let Me Get It featuring Tech N9ne
4.     Apex Predator (My Gun Go)
5.     Nobody Cares featuring Tena Jones
6.     Crowns
7.     A Lady Fell In Love
8.     No Sleep Gang
9.     Sumthin For Nuthin (BeatBox)
10.     Crook n Porter
11.     Tell Them MF's We Made It


No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop