Sunday, June 30, 2013

New Mixtape: "Ralphies Forgotten Children" - R.F.C. (Smoke DZA, NYMLo, Al-Doe, Chase N. Cashe, Den 10, Mookie Jones & 183rd

This passed week, the collective known as Really Fuckin' Cool (R.F.C.), comprised of rap recording artists Smoke DZA, Al Doe, NymLo, Chase N. Cashe, Den10, Mookie Jones and producer 183rd released their debut compilation, "Ralphies Forgotten Children".

Get familiar with R.F.C. by downloading the new project here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop