Monday, June 10, 2013

New Album: Slum Village Releases "Evolution" LP Sampler & Track List

Slum Village
’s new forthcoming LP, "Evolution", will be released on 6-25-2013.  Here is the official track-listing for the project as well as an LP sampler.

Pre-order Slum Village’s Evolution LP on iTunes

Tracklisting for Slum Village’s "Evolution" LP:

1.)    Braveheart f/ Havoc (produced by Young RJ)
2.)    Rock Rock f/ DJ Jazzy Jeff & Rapper Big Pooh (produced by Young RJ)
3.)    Let It Go f/ Blu (produced by Young RJ)
4.)    Forever (produced by Young RJ & T3)
5.)    Scared Money f/ Early Mac (produced by Young RJ & Early Mac)
6.)    Summer Breeze (produced by Focus)
7.)    The Line f/ Focus (produced by Young RJ)
8.)    Hustle f/ Vice & J Ivy (produced by Young RJ)
9.)    Bout That f/ Focus (produced by Young RJ)
10.) 1 Nite f/ Vice (produced by Focus)
11.) Greatness f/ Joetka (produced by Young RJ)
12.) Riot f/ Rapper Big Pooh &Joe Scudda (produced by Young RJ)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop