Wednesday, June 13, 2012

New Video: "Set You Free" - Quake Matthews

"The Book Of Matthew" is available for free download at The 11-track project features production from industry heavy-weights like J. Cardim (Lil Wayne, Joe Budden, Ludacris) and Tone Mason (Drake, Jay-Z) and guest appearances from Freeway, Termanology and Canadian R&B artist JRDN.

Connect with Quake Matthews online at:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop