Monday, April 16, 2012

New Album: "The Book of Matthew" - Quake Matthews

Quake Matthews' long-awaited sophomore album 'The Book Of Matthew' is now available for free download. The 12-track release marks the first solo effort from Quake since 2010’s 'The Myth'. The well-rounded project features production from J. Cardim and Tone Mason, with guest appearance from Freeway, Termanology, JRDN, Kayo and SonReal. Click HERE to download "The Book of Matthews".
East Coast Canadian hip hop artist Quake Matthews, hailing from Halifax, Nova Scotia drops his latest album. This shit is dope, just download it.

Support Quake Matthews online: Website | Twitter | Facebook

** How did I first hear about Quake? On this dope joint: "Can't Stop" - Chino XL featuring Classified, Quake & JRDN (Produced by Classified)" **

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop