Thursday, February 9, 2012

New Mixtape: "Transformers In The Hood" - FKi

The Atlanta duo are back with the highly anticipated “Transformers in the Hood” mixtape, a collective collaboration with critically acclaimed producers Diplo, FKi, Heroes x Villains & Mayhem. FKi are best known for their work with Travis Porter’s smash hits “Bring It Back”, “Make It Rain” & "Ayy Ladies" collaborated with Mad Decent to bring you TNTH. The project features Iggy Azalea, Travis Porter, Smoke DZA Retro Su$h! + More.

Download: "Transformers In The Hood" - FKi

Track Listing:
1. TNTH (Prod. By FKi)
2. We Gon Kick It (Craig & Deebo) (Prod. By Mayhem & FKi)
3. On A Roll feat. Mike Fresh (Prod. By Mayhem, DJ Spinz & FkI)
4. 3yes Low feat. Travis Porter (Prod. By Heroes x Villains & FKi)
5. I Think She Ready feat. Iggy Azalea (Prod. Diplo, DJ A, Heroes x Villains & FKi)
6. Drippin (Prod. By Flight Facilities, Adventure Club & FKi)
7. Out Of Control feat. Planet 9 (Prod. By Planet 9, Mayhem & FKi)
8. Coolin (Prod. By SK & FKi)
9. Bent Up feat. Natasha Mosely (Prod. By SK, Mayhem, FKi & Zar)
10. Pony feat. Mike Fresh (Prod. By Boson)
11. Swangin & Bangin feat. ESG
12. I'm High feat. Smoke DZA & ButtaMan Screwed Up) (Prod. By FKi)
13. Standin On The Table ft. Badio (Prod. By SK, Mayhem, & FKi)
14. Stuntin feat. Retro Su$h! (Prod. By FKi)
15. We In There feat. Travis Porter (Prod. By DJ Spinz, Heroes x Villains & FKi)
16. In The Air feat. Angela McCluskey

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop