Thursday, December 15, 2011

New Mixtape: "Cruel Summer" - Just Jah

Presented by Drream Entertainment comes 'Cruel Summer', the follow up mixtape to Just Jah's first offering, 'The Feature Presentation', and has been creating huge momentum and buzz for the Virginia based indie rap artist.

After giving it a thorough listen, I definitely recommend this mixtape, which is available for free download on DatPiff. Listen to the intro, and you'll be halfway through this mixtape before you even realize it.

Track list:
1) Intro (Prod. by @Prec1seThoughts)
2) John Tucker Must Die
3) Bossin Up (Prod. by @KeyBoyy_Hitz)
4) My Life
5) Ball
6) Unlisted
7) Late Nights ft. Spacely Sprokits
8) Go Head
9) Stripper Jank
10) Fuck With You No More
11) Six Series BM
12) We Here ft. Yung Verb & Fiya Cashanova (Prod. by Mike C.)
13) Forever
14) Fresher ft. Spacely Sprockits
15) Rose'
16) Hustle Hard (Freestyle)
17) Work ft. All Terrain (@IamAllTerrain)
18) Outro (Prod. by @Prec1seThoughts)
19) Love Lost [Bonus Track]


No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop