Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Burd & Keyz Upcoming 'Keyz of Life' Project Gets Release Date + Track List

This album looks like it's going to be on the "can't miss list", and just in time for Christmas. The upcoming album "Keyz of Life" from Toronto production duo Burd & Keyz will be officially released on December 13th. The album features some of Toronto's hottest up and coming hip hop artists.

01. Intro | Divine Brown
02. Keyz of Life | SonReal x Nickelus F x Blake Carrington
03. Say A Prayer | Promise x Redway x Rochester
04. Interlude 1
05. Faithful | Luu Breeze x A-Game x Jahron B
06. Duet | Lokz
07. Burdstrumental (Never Get Over You)
08. Interlude 2
09. LoveSpeak | Shi Wisdom x KJ
10. Burdstrumental (Losing My Bestfriend)
11. Interlude 3
12. R.N.T. (Real Ni**a Tears) | Rich Kidd x DJ Grouch
13. Shine | OmarLunan aka Oh! x Dwayne Morgan x O’Sound
14. The Other Side | Divine Brown x Kardinal Offishall

All songs produced by Burd & Keyz except:
01 produced by McCallaman, 05 produced by T-Minus & Burd & Keyz, 13 produced by T-Minus

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop