Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Sean Toure Drops Two New Joints "In The Heat Of The Night" Featuring YU & "I.M.A.G.E." featuring Ms. Stress & Marc Evans

"In The Heat Of The Night" Featuring YU

"I.M.A.G.E." Featuring Ms. Stress & Marc Evans

In March 2010, with his independent multimedia company Sean Toure' Music Group and Rosachi Music Group, Sean released a free downloadable remix album called The Sean-Toure' Remix Project featuring remixes he's done for artists such as Michael Jackson, Common, 50 Cent, The Roots, and many others.

Sean’s solo-debut 'Soundchannele, The Invisible Man' will be released in October 2011. The self-produced album features songs with world-renowned emcee/producer Kev Brown, YU of Diamond District, J. Sands of Lone Catalyst, Wordsmith, Soulstice and Haysoos of Wade Waters, Substantial, and many others.

Featured above are two tracks from Sean Toure, entitled "In The Heat of The Night" accompanied by the b-side record "I.M.A.G.E.".

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop