Monday, September 26, 2011

Styles P Releases Cover Art & Track List For Upcoming "Master of Ceremonies" Album

Styles P is easily one of the top five most under rated lyricists in rap music business. "Master of Ceremonies" marks the fourth solo album from SP The Ghost and features guest appearances from such great artists as: Pharaoh Monch, Pharrell, Jadakiss, Busta Rhymes, and many more! Pre-order your copy on Amazon now.

Track List:
1. How We Fly Ft. Avery Storm
2. We Don’t Play Ft. Lloyd Banks
3. I’m A Gee Ft. Rell
4. Ryde On Da Regular
5. Keep The Faith Ft. Aja
6. Children Ft. Pharoahe Monch
7. Street Shit Ft. Sheek Louch
8. Feelings Gone
9. Harsh Ft. Rick Ross & Busta Rhymes (Behind The Scenes Footage)
10. It’s Ok Ft. Jadakiss
11. Don’t Turn Away Ft. Pharrell
12. Uh-Ohh Ft. Sheek Louch

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop