Thursday, September 8, 2011

New Video: "Do The Math" - Torae (Produced By Large Professor)

Torae will be releasing his debut LP, “For The Record,” on 11-1-2011, featuring production from DJ Premier, 9th Wonder, Khrysis, Marco Polo, !llmind, Pete Rock, Diamond D, Buckwild, Nottz, Large Professor, Fatin as well as Torae.

Official Tracklisting for Torae’s For The Record:
1.) Intro (produced by Torae)
2.) Alive f/Wes (produced by Khrysis)
3.) You Ready? (produed by Marco Polo)
4.) What It Sound Like f/Pav Bundy (produced by !llmind)
5.) Shakedown (produced by 9th Wonder)
6.) That Raw (produced by Pete Rock)
7.) Do The Math (produced by Large Professor)
8.) Changes (produced by Diamond D)
9.) Over You f/ Wes (produced by E. Jones)
10.) Imagine (produced by Eric G)
11.) Only Way (interlude) (produced by 9th Wonder)
12.) For The Record (produced by DJ Premier)
13.) Thank You (produced by Nottz)
14.) Reflection (produced by Eric G)
15.) Panorama f/ MeLa Machinko (produced by Fatin)

Follow Torae on Twitter: @Torae
Torae’s official website

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop