Wednesday, August 17, 2011

The Jake Releases New Seven Track EP 'Dream Season'

After a short delay, The Jake has completed his seven track EP entitled 'Dream Season'. Features include TWICE, J. Gunn, Keisha Shontelle, Rhymageddon and others. You can pick up your copy straight off iTunes.

More from The Jake:
"The Flyness" - The Jake ft. J.Gunn, Rhymageddon, Classical The Great & Diablo Archer

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop