Sunday, July 24, 2011

Konvict Muzik Presents Money Jay "Me, Money & Irene" Mixtape

Akon's Konvivt Muzik imprint presents rap artist Money Jay's newest mixtape "Me, Money & Irene".

Download Money Jay's "Me, Money & Irene" Mixtape Presented by Konvict Musik

1) Blowing
2) Like a MF
3) Blowing Gas
4) Six Rings
5) Hustle Hard Remix
6) I Blow Strong
7) Whoa
8) Did That
9) Steroids
10) Lit Up
11) Death Row

More from Money Jay:
Twitter: @moneyjayworld

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop