Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Jay-Z & Kanye West Release 'Watch The Throne' Cover + Track List

It takes a lot to make me want to run out and go grab an album. From what is on this track listing for Jay-Z & Kanye West's collaboration album 'Watch The Throne', I think this album has more then enough to do just that.

Jay-Z & Kanye Wests' 'Watch The Throne' album features production from such legends as; Kanye West, No I.D, The RZA, The Neptunes, Q-Tip, Swizz Beatz and Pete Rock. The album will be out August 2nd.

'Watch The Throne' Track list:

01 No Church In The Wild f. Frank Ocean (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis)
02 Lift Off f. Beyoncé (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy)
03 Niggas In Paris (prod. Hit-Boy)
04 Otis f. Otis Redding (prod. Kanye West)
05 Gotta Have It (prod. The Neptunes)
06 New Day (prod. The RZA)
07 That’s My Bi**h (prod. Q-Tip & Kanye West)
08 Who Gon’ Stop Me (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Kanye West)
09 Murder To Excellence (prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One)
10 Welcome To The Jungle (prod. Swizz Beatz)
11 Made In America f. Frank Ocean (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph)
12 Why I Love You f. Mr Hudson (prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West)

Bonus Tracks:

13 Illest Motherfucker Alive (prod. Southside & Kanye West)
14 H.A.M (prod. Lex Luger & Kanye West)
15 Primetime (prod. No I.D.)
16 The Joy f. Curtis Mayfield (prod. Pete Rock & Kanye West)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop