Wednesday, June 8, 2011

New Wu-Tang Clan Album "Legendary Weapons" Dropping In July

Legendary hip hop group The Wu-Tang Clan are releasing a new studio album entitled "Legendary Weapons" July 26th. This new album will also have special guest features from such artists as: AZ, M.O.P., Termanology, Sean Price and more!

Track listing:
1. Start the Show (feat. Raekwon and RZA)
2. Laced Cheeba (feat. Ghostface, Sean Price and Trife Diesel)
3. Diesel Fluid (feat. Method Man, Trife Diesel and Cappadonna)
4. Played By The Game
5. The Black Diamonds (feat. Ghostface, Roc Marciano and Killa Sin)
6. Legendary Weapons (Ghostface, AZ and M.O.P.)
7. Never Feel This Pain (feat. Inspectah Deck, U-God and Tre Williams)
8. Angels Got Wings
9. Drunk Tongue (feat. Killa Sin)
10. 225 Rounds (feat. U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth and RZA)
11. Meteor Hammer (feat. Ghostface, Action Bronson and Termanology)
12. Live Through Death
13. Only the Rugged Survive (feat. RZA)
14. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop