Friday, June 10, 2011

Jesse Abraham To Release An Expanded Edition Of His "One Day" LP

On 6-14-2011 Jesse will re-release an expanded edition of his "One Day" LP exclusively as a free download on The expanded LP now includes collaborations with Homeboy Sandman, The Neptunes and the forthcoming single, "Past The Margin" featuring Blu and produced by Illmind. "Past The Margin" will be made available in early July.

Also, watch Jesse's new trailer for "One Day" as he tries to promote his latest and greatest endeavor while being pelted with eggs, flour, confetti, paint and everything else under the kitchen sink.

Included is the tracklisting and cover art for Jesse Abraham's "One Day" re-release and the two prior leaks:

Jesse Abraham & DJBooth present: 'One Day', (6-14-2011)
1. Njoy The Intro (Prod. by K.O. Beatz)
2. Spiderman on Vitamins (Prod. by Spills)
3. One Day ft. Eric Sosa (Prod. by K.O. Beatz)
4. Play On (Prod. by !llMind)
5. Connections ft. Jeanette Berry (Prod. by K.O. Beatz)
6. The Moment (Prod. by Trace Thomas)
7. Past The Margin ft. Blu (Prod. by !llMind)
8. Written While Sittin' On A Hammock (Prod. by K.O. Beatz)
9. Figure It Out ft. Fresh Daily (Prod. by K.O. Beatz)
10. I Wanna Hear Y'all (Prod. by Jinesis)
11. Always & Forever ft. Homeboy Sandman (Prod. by K.O. Beatz)
12. Ridiculous (Prod. by Panjabi MC)
13. Life Is A Free Throw Remix ft. Marquis Daniels (Prod. by Trace Thomas)
14. Holy Crap! (Prod. by The Neptunes)

Jesse Abraham Feat. Homeboy Sandman “Always And Forever”
Jesse Abraham “Holy Crap” (produced by The Neptunes)

For more info on Jesse Abraham, please visit:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop