Thursday, June 30, 2011

Black Rob Releases 'Game Tested, Streets Approved' Album Cover + Tracklisting

Black Rob's 'Game Tested, Streets Approved' album is out July 26th through Duck Down Music. Pre-Order the Deluxe-Edition 'Game Tested, Streets Approved' at iTunes today. The album contains three exclusive bonus tracks

Track Listing:
1) Welcome Back
2) Boiling Water
3) Bumpin
4) Can’t Make It In NY
5) Showin Up
6) Celebration
7) Wanna Get Dough
8) Get Involved
9) Sand to the Beach
10) Made Me a Man
11) F*ck Em
12) This Is What It Is
13) Up North – This Is What It Is
14) No Fear featuring Sean Price
15) Sh*t (iTunes Bonus)
16) Stand Off (iTunes Bonus)
17) Nothin (iTunes Bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop