Thursday, May 19, 2011

Random Axe Drops New Single "The Hex" Official Music Video

Random Axe is a super group comprised of rap artists Sean Price, Black Milk & Guilty Simpson. Black Milk is also one hell of a hip hop producer. This video is directed by Todd Angkasuwan.

Random Axe's highly anticipated album is set to come out June 14th through Duck Down Music.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop