Thursday, May 19, 2011

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun "That's Hard" feat. Sean Price & Styles P‏ Off The 'Monumental' Album

Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun "That's Hard" feat. Styles P & Sean Price by duckdown
Check out new music from Pete Rock & Smif N Wessun's upcoming album 'Monumental'. This new joint, "That Hard" features Styles P of The Lox and Sean Price of Random Axe.

The historic album, entirely produced by Pete Rock, features Raekwon, Bun B, Freeway, Buckshot, Sean Price, Styles P, Memphis Bleek, Jahdan, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, Hurricane G, Black Rob & many more. Stay tuned for the album 'Monumental' from Pete Rock and Smif N Wessun on June 28th through Duck Down Music.

Official 'Monumental' Track Listing:
1) Monumental feat. Tyler Woods & Pete Rock
2) Prevail feat. Raekwon
3) That’s Hard feat. Sean Price & Styles P
4) Top of the World feat. Memphis Bleek
5) Feel Me feat. Rock of Heltah Skeltah & Bun B
6) Roses feat. Freeway
7) Fire
8) This One feat. Top Dog, Jahdan Blakkamoore of Noble Society
9) Do It feat. Hurricane G
10) Nighttime feat. Pete Rock & Buckshot
11) (I’m a) Stand Up Guy feat. Black Rob
12) Go Off
13) Time To Say

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop