Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Random Axe Releases New Joint "Random Call", Album Out In June

Peep the latest record from Random Axe, comprised of Black Milk, Sean Price & Guilty Simpson. Fans can look forward to a video for this in early June directed by Todd Angkasuwan.

Random Axe's album is out June 14th on Duck Down Music.

You can support Random Axe on iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop