Thursday, May 5, 2011

Blaq Poet Reveals Track Listing and Cover Art For Blaq Poet Society‏

Here is the official track listing and cover art of the upcoming album "Blaq Poet Society" from Blaq Poet to be released on June 21st 2011 through Brick Records.

1.) Intro

2.) Power Music (produced by Stu Bangas)

3.) Butcher Shop f/R.A The Rugged Man (produced by Vanderslice)

4.) Charles Speaks

5.) Daytime Shootouts f/Jaysaun & Chief Kamachi (produced by Stu Bangas)

6.) Hood Talk (produced by Stu Bangas)

7.) Bushmaster Music f/Vinnie Paz & Lateb (produced by Stu Bangas)

8.) Guns N Ammo (produced by Vanderslice)

9.) Mortuary Music (produced by Vanderslice)

10.) Bill Speaks

11.) New Age Villain f/Reef The Lost Cauze (produced by Vanderslice)

12.) Blood Pool f/Wais P (produced by Stu Bangas)

13.) Life Of A Hustler f/Capone (produced by Vanderslice)

14.) Nighttime Shootouts f/Apathy & Celph Titled (produced by Stu Bangas)

The two beat-makers (Stu Bangas & Vanderslice) who produced all of “Blaq Poet Society” discuss a few samples from records they used that magically morphed into music for Blaq Poet to rap on; as told by two guys with styles upon styles, pin-up calendars and a keen eye for fashion.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop