Monday, April 25, 2011

New Joint: Random Axe - "The Hex" (Prod. by Black Milk)

Random Axe "The Hex" by duckdown
Random Axe is a super group with Sean Price, Black Milk, & Guilty Simpson. This track is straight off the group's upcoming album "Random Axe" dropping June 14th. "The Hex" is produced by Black Milk and the track appears courtesy of Duck Down Music.

This new song "The Hex" is available on iTunes Now:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop