Sunday, February 13, 2011

Official Video For New Jesse Abraham Single - "Spiderman On Vitamins"

A veteran of the NYC underground scene, with a handful of mixtapes already to his credit ( premiered his last mixtape (“Bars & NoBull”, Jesse Abraham will be releasing his forthcoming EP “The One Day” on 3-1-2011. Included is the video, “Spiderman On Vitamins,” for the lead-single from “The One Day” EP.

This video features a special cameo appearance by Homeboy Sandman!

Video credits:
Noisemaker Media-- Mark Carranceja [Director, Cinematographer and Editor]

The One Day EP Track List:

1. Spiderman on Vitamins (Prod. by Spills)
2. One Day ft. Eric Sosa (Prod. by K.O. Beatz)
3. I Wanna Hear Y'all (Prod. by Jinesis)
4. Connections ft. Jeanette Berry (Prod. by K.O. Beatz)
5. Play On (Prod. by !llmind)
6. Figure It Out ft. Fresh Daily (Prod. by K.O. Beatz)
7. Written While Sittin On A Hammock (Prod. by K.O. Beatz)
8. The Moment (Prod. by Trace Thomas)
9. Ridiculous (Prod. by Panjbani MC)
10. Life is a Free Throw Remix ft. Marquis Daniels (Prod. by Trace Thomas)

More from Jesse Abraham:!/JesseAbraham


  1. This guy is really nice with it. I liked the 2nd verse a lot!!!!

  2. Hey Morels, thanks for dropping by with your two cents.

    I was actually quite impressed with this track and video by Jesse Abraham. You gonna cop the One Day EP?


Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop