Wednesday, December 15, 2010

In The Studio: Doc Ish-Is It a Dream feat. Joe Budden, Talib Kweli, Sean Price

Here is a video of Doc working on the remix of "Is It A Dream" f/Joe Budden, Sean Price & Talib Kweli.

Doc Ish's debut, The First Treatment, was just released digitally on 12-14-2010 (Universal Records) and a retail version of the LP will be released with new and added bonus tracks (date TBD). Peep the cover art and the track listing.

Tracklisting and credits for Doc Ish Presents: The Treatment:
1.) “Intro” Feat. Chrissy Kriss, Billy Danze (MOP), & Royal Flush
2.) "Hi Kids" feat. Joell Ortiz
3.) "Is It A Dream" feat. Joe Budden, Talib Kweli, Sean Price, & Angelica C.
4.) “She Did It Again” feat. Crooked I, Billy Danze (MOP) - Cuts by DJ Stress
5.) “No Goodbyes” Feat. Apollo Swyf (of The Abnormals) & B. Burroughs
6.) "These Streets" Feat. Max B, Red Cafe, Quan
7.) "Skys Are Grey" Feat. Quan, Mic Geronimo, Ras Kass
8.) “Skit” Feat Nice
9.) "FOH" feat. The Abnormals
10.) "Open Your Eyez" feat. Termanalogy, Planet Asia & Hectic
11.) "Animal Grammar" Feat. KRS-One & B. Burroughs
12.) "Cut My Throat " Feat. Ransom, Quan, Saigon & Inspectah Deck (of Wu Tang)
13.) “Scriptures of My Life” Feat. Mic Geronimo & Charmange Tripp
14.) “You Like They Like” Feat. Samuel Adams
15.) "Make Movez" Feat. Buckshot, Rockness (Heltah Skeltah) & Colloso
16.) "You Make Me Stronger" Feat. Kool G Rap & Ma Barker
17.) “Woke Up This Morning” Feat. Doc Ish & The Abnormals
18.) “Let Me Breathe 1999” Feat. DNA

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop