Saturday, July 24, 2010 Presents "Pixies Casual" Produced By DJ SmutVillain

Here is yet another awesome remix-collaboration compilation presented by and produced by DJ SmutVillain

DJ SmutVillain put together this mash-up using the music of the legendary rock band The Pixies combined with the rhymes of the Metermaids, brokeMC, and Kats and Domer found on the release "Business Casual".

Once you fall in love with this album be sure to check out the original to hear these songs set to remixes of Spoon, the White Stripes, the Black Lips, Andrew Bird, Vampire Weekend, MGMT, and Clap Your Hands Say Yeah.

Click here to listen to DJ SmutVillain's new compilation "Pixies Casual".

Download "Pixies Casual"

Track List:

1. Time To Pretend We're The Pixies
2. Pixies Thump
3. Pixies and Soul
4. Veni Vidi Pixies
5. Pixies Drama
6. Pixies Teeth

No comments:

Post a Comment

Rap music business - Marketing and Promoting the Future of Hip Hop